ERASMUS Departmental Coordinators

At RUB the ERASMUS departmental coordinators of the faculties are responsible for the application and selection process of those students planning to study abroad at one of the partner universities of the respective faculty via the ERASMUS Programme. Additionally, the departmental coordinators nominate the ERASMUS outgoings at the partner institution abroad and assist in all subject-related matters, such as the transfer of credits from the stay abroad to the studies at RUB.

CERES – CENTER FOR REGLIGIOUS STUDIES

Prof. Dr. Martin Radermacher
Universitätsstr. 90a, Office 2.09
martin.radermacher@rub.de


FACULTY OF PROTESTANT THEOLOGY

Prof. Dr. Martin Radermacher (Bern, Groningen)
Universitätsstr. 90a, Büro 2.09
martin.radermacher@rub.de
Prof. Dr. Dr. Günter Thomas (Debrecen)
GA 8/156
systheol-thomas@rub.de


FACULTY OF CATHOLIC THEOLOGY

Jun.-Prof. Dr. Judith Hahn
GA 7/140
judith.hahn@rub.deMore Information


FACULTY OF PHILOSOPHY AND EDUCATIONAL RESEARCH

Department of Philosophy I & II
Dr. Tobias Starzak
GA 3/139
tobias.starzak@rub.de
Sabrina Coninx (for students of Cognitive Science)
GA 3/140
sabrina.coninx@rub.deMore Information
Department of Educational Research
Prof. Dr. Nikol Rummel
GA 1/162
nikol.rummel@rub.de
Dr. Henning Röhr
GA Süd 1/57
henning.roehr@rub.de


FACULTY OF HISTORY

Department of History
Dr. Lutz Budraß
GA 4/50
lutz.budrass@rub.de
Ines Handke
Am Bergbaumuseum 31
Raum 0.3.3
historicum@rub.deMore Information
Department of Art History
Jun.-Prof. Dr. Annette Urban
GA 2/156
annette.urban@rub.deMore Information
Department of Archaeological Sciences
Dr. Clarissa Blume-Jung
Am Bergbaumuseum 31
clarissa.blume@rub.deMore Information


FACULTY OF PHILOLOGY

Department of Linguistics
Prof. Dr. Stefanie Dipper
GB 3/155
dipper@linguistics.rub.deMore Information
Department of Classical Philology
Prof. Dr. Manuel Baumbach
GB 2/149
manuel.baumbach@rub.de
Department of German Studies
Dr. Kerstin Kucharczik (Venezia)
GB 4/139
kerstin.kucharczik@rub.de
Prof. Dr. Eric Fuß (Bologna)
GB 4/132
eric.fuss@rub.de
Prof. Dr. Bernd Bastert (Amsterdam)
GB 4/31
bernd.bastert@rub.de
Prof. Dr. Karin Pittner (Funchal, Wroclaw)
GB 4/140-42
karin.pittner@rub.de
Prof. Dr. Björn Rothstein (Salern0)
GB 3/131
bjoern.rothstein@rub.de
Prof. Dr. Sebastian Susteck (Prag, Istanbul)
GA 4/146
sebastian.susteck@rub.deMore Information
Department of Comparative Literature
PD. Dr. Beatrice Nickel
GB 3/39
beatrice.nickel@rub.deMore Information
Department of English and American Studies
Dr. Claus-Ulrich Viol
GB 6/140
claus-ulrich.viol@rub.de
Simon Klasen
GB 6/57
es-auslandsaufenthalt@rub.deMore Information
Department of Romance Studies – French
Dr. Judith Kittler
GB 7/62
judith.kittler@rub.de
Kentin Le Provost
GB 7/162
erasmus-frankreich@rub.deMore Information
Prof. Dr. David Nelting (Nice, Reims, Genova)
GB 7/ 53-54
david.nelting@rub.deMore Information
Department of Romance Studies – Italian
Prof. Dr. Gerald Bernhard
GB 8/131
gerald.bernhard@rub.de
Dr.-phil. Ramona Jakobs (Torino, Vercelli)
GB 8/29
ramona.jakobs@rub.deMore Information
Department of Romance Studies – Spanish
Dr. Gero Arnscheidt
GB 8/135
gero.arnscheidt@rub.de
Katharina Pohl
GB 8/135
erasmus-spanien@rub.deMore Information
Department of Slavonic Studies
Oleksandr Zabirko
GB 8/57
oleksandr.zabirko@rub.deMore Information
Department of Oriental and Islamic Studies
Dr. des. Yasemin Gökpinar
GB 2/37
yasemin.goekpinar@rub.de
David Jordan
GC 6/150
david.jordan@rub.deMore Information
Department of Theatre Studies
M.A. Mag. Elisabeth van Treeck
GB 3/134
elisabeth.vantreeck@rub.deMore Information
Department of Media Studies
José Herranz
GA 1/139a
sokrates-ifm@rub.deMore Information


FACULTY OF LAW

Chair in Public Law, Legal Philosophy, and Law and Economics
Prof. Dr. Stefan Magen, M.A.

Contact:
Hendrik Schwarz
Zentrum für Internationales
GD 1/131
zfi-jura@rub.deMore Information
Department of Public Law
Prof. Dr. Adelheid Puttler (German French Bachelor’s and Master's programme in National and European Commercial Law)

Contact:
Tobias Guth
GD 2/425
DFBS-Info@rub.deMore Information
Institute for Mining and Energy Law
Prof. Dr. Joh.-Christian Pielow

Contact:
Tobias Schülken
BF 4.33
tobias.schuelken@rub.deMore Information


FACULTY OF MANAGEMENT AND ECONOMICS

Prof. Dr. Matthias Busse (Outgoings)
GD 03/325

Christian Salzmann (Outgoings)
GD 03/337
wiwi-erasmus-outgoings@rub.de
Jan Wüstenfeld (Incomings)
GC GC 3/142
wiwi-erasmus-incomings@rub.deMore Information


FACULTY OF SOCIAL SCIENCE

Anna Döbrich
GD 1/161
international-services@sowi.rub.de
Mail Address:
GD E1/353More Information


FACULTY OF EAST ASIAN STUDIES

Melanie Richter, M.A.
Universitätsstraße 134
Raum 3.12
Geschichte-Chinas@ruhr-uni-bochum.deMore Information


FACULTY OF SPORTS SCIENCE

Prof. Dr. Michael Kellmann
SW 2.037
michael.kellmann@rub.deMore Information


FACULTY OF PSYCHOLOGY

Judith Mischnat
IB E4/121
psy-studienberatung@ruhr-uni-bochum.deWeitere Informationen


FACULTY OF CIVIL AND ENVIRONMENTAL ENGINEERING

Benjamin Mewes (Trento, Delft, Bologna)
IC 4/163
benjamin.mewes@rub.de
Prof. Dr. Günther Meschke (all other)
IC 6/185
sd@rub.de
Dipl.-Ing. Jörg Sahlmen (Kocaeli, Rouen)
IC 6/91
joerg.sahlmen@rub.de
Prof. Dr.-Ing. Torsten Wichtmann (Sofia, Bratislava, Lisboa)
IC 5/115
torsten.wichtmann@rub.de
Prof. Dr.-Ing. Daniel Balzani (Enschede, Eindhoven)
ICFW 03/741
daniel.balzani@rub.deMore Information


FACULTY OF MECHANICAL ENGINEERING

Dr. rer. oec. Luis Barrantes (Belfort, Huelva, Lleida, Madrid, Turku, Wien, Wiener Neustadt)
IC 02/81 | Fachnr. 35
luis.barrantes@ise.rub.de
Prof. Dr.-Ing. Cemal Esen (Istanbul, Ankara, Izmir)
ID 05/643
esen@lat.rub.de
Dr. Sabine Kareth (Sevilla, Maribor, Florenz, Kraków, Valladolid, Budapest)
IC 3/65
kareth@vtp.rub.de
Prof. Dr.-Ing. Marco Koch (Sheffield)
GB 6 - 149
marco.koch@pss.rub.de
Prof. Dr.-Ing. Jan Scholten (Gothenburg)
IC 1/149
jan.scholten@bmft.rub.de
PD Dr. sc. nat. Günter Ewert (Sofia)
IC 3/121
ewert@fluidvt.rub.de
Prof. Dr.-Ing. Marcus Petermann (Graz)
IC 3/185
petermann@fvt.rub.de
Prof. Dr. Bernd Kuhlenkötter (Cluj-Napoca)
IC 02/739
kuhlenkoetter@lps.rub.deMore Information


FACULTY OF ELECTRICAL ENGINEERING AND INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY

Dr. Katharina Sendlinger
ID 1/621
studienberatung@ei.rub.de
Sven Zimmermann
ID 1/611
studienberatung@ei.rub.deMore Information


FACULTY OF MATHEMATICS

Prof. Dr. Peter Eichelsbacher
IB 2/115
peter.eichelsbacher@rub.de
Contact:
Tanja Schiffmann (Assistant to Task Force for Stochastics/Didactics)
N-Süd OG/52
tanja.schiffmann@rub.deMore Information


FACULTY OF PHYSICS AND ASTRONOMY

Dr. Dirk Meyer (for bachelor’s students)
NB 04/598
ausland@physik.rub.de
Dr. Ivonne Möller (for master’s students)
NB 02/172
ausland@physik.rub.deMore Information


FACULTY OF GEOSCIENCES

Department of Geography
Prof. Dr. Matthias Kiese
NA 5/164
matthias.kiese@rub.deMore Information
Department of Geology, Mineralogy and Geophysics
Prof. Dr. Michael Alber (Zonguldak)
NA 3/130
michael.alber@rub.de
Prof. Dr. Jörg Mutterlose (Lille, Milano)
NA 2/156
joerg.mutterlose@rub.de
Prof. Dr. Stefan Wohnlich (Thessaloniki, Stockholm, Oviedo, Prague, Istanbul, Madrid)
NA 3/124
stefan.wohnlich@rub.de


FACULTY OF CHEMISTRY AND BIOCHEMISTRY

Prof. Dr. Anjana Devi
NC 2/71
anjana.devi@rub.de More Information


FACULTY OF BIOLOGY AND BIOTECHNOLOGY

Dr. Beatrix Dünschede
ND 03/132
studienberatung-bio@rub.de
Dr. Ina Liermann
ND 03/132
ina.liermann@rub.deMore Information


FACULTY OF MEDICINE

Prof. Dr. Jörg Tatzelt (Dublin)
MA 2/145
joerg.tatzelt@rub.de
Prof. Dr. Peter Reusch (alle übrigen)
MABF 01/598
medizinischeauslandsberatung@rub.de


ZFA – UNIVERSITY LANGUAGE CENTER

Jörg Meuter (Naples)
SH 2/221
joerg.meuter@rub.de
Beatriz Friedel Ablanedo (Rome)
SH 2/252
beatriz.friedel@rub.de